life is wonderful - för att jag drar mig för att gå ut

1. Put your iPod or other music player on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the NEXT button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.

IF SOMEONE SAYS "IS THIS OKAY" YOU SAY?
vill ha dig

WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
paper planes

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
the opposite of halleluja

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE'S PURPOSE?
harder, better, faster, stronger

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
wordplay

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
say

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT OFTEN?
hey ya

WHAT IS 2+2?
if we stay or if we go

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
don't stop me now

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
only heart

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP??
light my fire

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE??
waiting for the world to change

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
avalancha

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
in your eyes

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
king of my castle

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
human behavior

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
black tangled heart

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
incomplete

WHAT'S THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?
jag säger ingenting

HOW WILL YOU DIE?
i'm sorry shirley

WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET?
your song

WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
cool

WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?
don't let the devil ruin it all

WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?
my sacrifice

WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
je t'aime moi non plus

DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?
kalla mig

IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?
the forecast

WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?
if i'd only known

WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
life is wonderful

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Haha dina svar blev ju skitbra! Hoppas allt är bra!

Postat av: Anonym

haha, men du vill ju inte bo i sthlm ändå! tihi! vi hörs, pussen

2009-02-21 @ 11:01:02
Postat av: Emelie

ehm, det var jag, förresten.....

2009-02-21 @ 11:01:45
URL: http://softem.blogg.se/
Postat av: Madde

Du har blivit utmanad i min blogg!

2009-02-21 @ 12:13:54
URL: http://fizzycherrycola.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback